Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

2211 Reads

0 Comments

Athletic Director:Jeff Burch

burchj@fultonschools.org
Athletic Office Phone: 470-254-4202
Fax: 470-254-4250

Centennial High School
9310 Scott Rd.
Roswell, GA 30076

 

Fall Sports

Football – Michael Perry (perrygm@fultonschools.org)

Cross Country – Patrick Weigand (weigand@fultonschools.org)

Girls Volleyball – Molly Coddington (coddingtonm@fultonschools.org)

Softball – Matt McCarthy (mccarthym1@fultonschools.org)

Sideline Cheer – Kayleigh Mazza (mazzak@fultonschools.org)

Competition Cheer – Lauren Dickey (dickeyl@fultonschools.org)

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Lorenzo Withrite (withriteL@fultonschools.org)

Girls Basketball – John Domville (domville@fultonschools.org)

Swim and Dive – Slade Dale (dalec@fultonschools.org)

Wrestling – Jason Washington (washingtonj1@fultonschools.org)

Basketball Cheer – TBD (contact Kayleigh Mazza above for information)

Spring Sports

Baseball – Matt McCarthy (mccarthym1@fultonschools.org)

Boys Golf – Todd Kearney (kearneyt@fultonschools.org)

Girls Golf – TBD (contact Todd Kearney for information)

Gymnastics – TBD (contact AD Jeff Burch for information)

Boys Lacrosse – Spencer Hardee (hardee@fultonschools.org)

Girls Lacrosse – Emily Perling (perling@fultonschools.org)

Boys Soccer – Ahmed Gathing (gathinga@fultonschools.org)

Girls Soccer – Zack Kroll (krollz@fultonschools.org)

Boys Tennis – Ko Ming Shih (shih@fultonschools.org)

Girls Tennis – Michael Corriveau (corriveau@fultonschools.org)

Boys and Girls Track – Michael Higgins (higginsm@fultonschools.org)

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @blazesports Wow!!! What an incredible week for our BlazeSports America athletes!! Four (4) of our high school track and field... fb.me/7x3x3ttDB

    About 10 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS