Skip to content

Athletic Information for 2017-18

1042 Reads

0 Comments

centennialstadiumoutsidenew-web

We are excited for another successful year of Centennial Knights Athletics!

Please see the Fulton County Athlete Parent Handbook for information on guidelines for all Fulton County Activities. This handbook contains also contains all Forms necessary for participation in any athletic activity in Fulton County. These forms are available electronically through Centennial’s Privit Portal.

All athletes will also be able to submit ALL required medical, insurance and clearance paperwork online.

  • Go to Privit Profiles at https://centennialknights-ga.e-ppe.com/index.jspa and log in
    • If you already have an account, log in and update all forms and teams for the 2017-18 school year
  • If you are a new user, create an account and follow the attached instructions.
  • You will need to upload a copy of your physical to Privit to be complete and cleared for the 2017-18 school year. All athletes will need to take a picture of their physical on their phone for upload after their physical.

Check out individual sport pages for tryout information or contact the coaches below.

Athletic Director – Jeff Burch (burchj@fultonschools.org) 404-324-1675

Fall Sports

Football – Michael Perry (perrygm@fultonschools.org)

Cross Country – Patrick Weigand (weigand@fultonschools.org)

Girls Volleyball – Molly Coddington (coddingtonm@fultonschools.org)

Softball – Matt McCarthy (mccarthym1@fultonschools.org)

Sideline Cheer – Kayleigh Mazza (mazzak@fultonschools.org)

Competition Cheer – Lauren Dickey (dickeyl@fultonschools.org)

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Lorenzo Withrite (withriteL@fultonschools.org)

Girls Basketball – John Domville (domville@fultonschools.org)

Swim and Dive – Slade Dale (dalec@fultonschools.org)

Wrestling – Jason Washington (washingtonj1@fultonschools.org)

Basketball Cheer – TBD (contact Kayleigh Mazza above for information)

Spring Sports

Baseball – Matt McCarthy (mccarthym1@fultonschools.org)

Boys Golf – Todd Kearney (kearneyt@fultonschools.org)

Girls Golf – TBD (contact Todd Kearney for information)

Gymnastics – TBD (contact AD Jeff Burch for information)

Boys Lacrosse – Spencer Hardee (hardee@fultonschools.org)

Girls Lacrosse – Emily Perling (perling@fultonschools.org)

Boys Soccer – Ahmed Gathing (gathinga@fultonschools.org)

Girls Soccer – Zack Kroll (krollz@fultonschools.org)

Boys Tennis – Ko Ming Shih (shih@fultonschools.org)

Girls Tennis – Michael Corriveau (corriveau@fultonschools.org)

Boys and Girls Track – Michael Higgins (higginsm@fultonschools.org)

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Pep Rally tomorrow at 7:45 for the @High5Sports Team of the Week. Get to the gym early; broadcast starts at 8:15

    About 2 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS